Why do I not have the option to vote to delete? I'm not fussed about deleting, I can vote to close it but, as I have 20k score, I thought I should have these extra options? https://superuser.com/help/privileges/trusted-user
You don't really need to delete it, it'll get roomba'ed pretty soon anyway. It's not so painfully awful that it absolutely must be gone from everyones sight right now, it's just bad.– Mokubai ModJul 21, 2016 at 16:39
I wouldn't delete it either, I'd stick with the voting to close and some one else can delete (other than spam)! That is't the point though. It's more about why it shows something which doesn't appear to be correct? @Mokubai– DaveJul 22, 2016 at 7:22
1that's fair enough, I was just wanting to make sure you were aware that it probably would disappear one way or another.– Mokubai ModJul 22, 2016 at 8:22
You don't. Or more specifically the question has not met the criteria for you to try to put it out of its misery.
Voting to delete questions with a score of -3 or lower immediately after they are closed
The question needs one more downvote and to be closed.
I've updated my post... I don't think this is correct :S– DaveJul 22, 2016 at 7:21
2Its a question tho– Journeyman Geek ModJul 22, 2016 at 8:04
That's where I got it wrong :S Thank you– DaveJul 22, 2016 at 8:12