Stack Exchange sites will save a question or answer you're composing after a while. You'll see a "draft saved" message when this happens. (If you switch to another browser, log in, and go to the same page you'll see the stuff you entered will re-appear, confirming it's actually saved on the server.)
Is this "saved draft" message or question content accessible to anyone else such as everyone, mods only, the server admins only, etc? I wonder if any of these could be a "yes but it depends" for various scenarios and such or not ever at all just the OP of the Q or A.