We are limited to 20 close votes a day (I guess depending on points).
Normally, when we reach that threshold, a message appears on screen alerting we've done all the voting we're allowed. At this point, I think we can't even see any more posts.
Today, that is not occurring. I can still see the posts, I am giving a choice to vote and after considering why to close it, I am then alerted I've reached the limit. I found that a little annoying, why show me the post if I can't interact with it (although I won't lose any sleep over it! :) )
Is this a bug or by design?