I logged into Super User today to find it had been moved. I don't see anything server-specific about the question however. And what is more troubling is that I can not even see who closed the question because the original question on Super User has been deleted (which I didn't think was possible, and I definitely don't think is a good idea).
So why was my question moved, and more worrying, why was the original question deleted?
Typically virtualization questions belong on serverfault, especially concerning Xen as it's so frequently used in server environments. In other words, Xen professionals are more likely to be on and help out at serverfault than on superuser.
?noredirect=1URL. But maybe you indeed cannot see that, despite it being your own question?