2

From time to time I receive tag wiki edits for approval, and just after approving it I receive its newer version (from the same author)

I suppose that both versions were already in the queue when I've started the review, is it possible to remove old versions from the queue (discard them) when a new version from the same user is proposed?

enter image description here

5

They are different reviews.

Take as an example.

One is the main tag wiki (what you see when you click info):

enter image description here

The other is the tag wiki excerpt - the usage guidance (The bit you see when you hover over the tag):

enter image description here

If you edit you can see that there are two different edit fields:

enter image description here

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .