6

Steps to reproduce

  1. Find a migrated or closed question
  2. Edit it (or just save, without editing anything)
  3. Result: "migrated from", or "closed" message appears twice

Refresh the page and the duplicate message is gone again. Anybody experience the same? Running Chrome Dev (14.0.803) on OS X 10.6.


Examples

enter image description here


enter image description here

  • Is it still there when you refresh? – random Jul 11 '11 at 20:19
  • @random No, just a JavaScript thing. It disappears after refreshing. – slhck Jul 11 '11 at 20:26
  • Cannot reproduce. Could you check whether this topic is still relevant, and if not, flag it for status assignment/closing? – Daniel Beck Jan 27 '12 at 6:56
  • @DanielBeck Seems that was fixed a long time ago. Flagged for closing. – slhck Jan 27 '12 at 7:53

Browse other questions tagged .